MADISON STAFF

 

Dr. Mark McClelland

Dr. Mark McClelland

Lead Pastor | pastor@willowbrook.org

Jared Allen

Jared Allen

Campus Pastor | baldpastorj@willowbrook.org

Facebook  Instagram

 

Steve Lacy

Steve Lacy

Executive Pastor | steve@willowbrook.org

Bobi Ann Allen

Bobi Ann Allen

Women's Minister | bobiann@willowbrook.org

Tara Cagle

Tara Cagle

Director of Children's Ministry | tara@willowbrook.org

Scott Davenport

Scott Davenport

Facilities Manager | scott@willowbrook.org

Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

Life Groups Minister | markj@willowbrook.org

David Norton

David Norton

Minister to Students | davidn@willowbrook.org

LaQuita Norton

LaQuita Norton

Campus Administrator | laquita@willowbrook.org

Wayne Stevens

Wayne Stevens

Men's Minister at Madison | waynes@willowbrook.org

Derek Williams

Derek Williams

Worship Leader | derek@willowbrook.org

Denise Wing

Denise Wing

Women's Associate and Director of ServeU | denise@willowbrook.org

Jamie Wingfield

Jamie Wingfield

Director of Preschool Ministry | jamie@willowbrook.org

Willowbrook Church

Willowbrook Church focuses on sharing the love and work of Christ in our church body, community, and across the globe.