MADISON STAFF

 
Dr. Mark McClelland

Dr. Mark McClelland

Lead Pastor | pastor@willowbrook.org

Jared Allen

Jared Allen

Campus Pastor | baldpastorj@willowbrook.org

Facebook  Instagram

 

Steve Lacy

Steve Lacy

Executive Pastor | steve@willowbrook.org

Bobi Ann Allen

Bobi Ann Allen

Women's Minister | bobiann@willowbrook.org

Tara Cagle

Tara Cagle

Director of Children's Ministry | tara@willowbrook.org

Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

Pastor for Life Groups | markj@willowbrook.org

David Norton

David Norton

Minister to Students | davidn@willowbrook.org

LaQuita Norton

LaQuita Norton

Campus Administrator | laquita@willowbrook.org

Wayne Stevens

Wayne Stevens

Men's Minister at Madison | waynes@willowbrook.org

Derek Williams

Derek Williams

Worship Leader | derek@willowbrook.org

Denise Wing

Denise Wing

Women's Associate and Director of ServeU | denise@willowbrook.org

Jamie Wingfield

Jamie Wingfield

Director of Preschool Ministry | jamie@willowbrook.org

WILLOWBROOK CHURCH

Church in Huntsville, AL

 

Locations

HUNTSVILLE CAMPUS 
7625 Bailey Cove Rd. Huntsville, AL 35802
P | 256.883.0907

MADISON CAMPUS
446 Jeff Rd. Huntsville, AL 35806
P | 256.970.6565

 

Sunday Service Times

Huntsville Campus

8:00, 9:15, & 10:45 AM

Madison Campus

9:15 & 10:45 AM

Huntsville Campus

Madison Campus