HUNTSVILLE STAFF

 
Dr. Mark McClelland

Dr. Mark McClelland

Lead Pastor | pastor@willowbrook.org

John Stone

John Stone

Associate Pastor | jkstone@willowbrook.org

Steve Lacy

Steve Lacy

Executive Pastor | steve@willowbrook.org

Bobi Ann Allen

Bobi Ann Allen

Women's Minister | bobiann@willowbrook.org

Justin Bedingfield

Justin Bedingfield

Minister to High School Students | justin@willowbrook.org

Scott Davenport

Scott Davenport

Facilities Manager | scott@willowbrook.org

Bethany Donham

Bethany Donham

Director of Preschool Ministry | bethany@willowbrook.org

Angela Edwards

Angela Edwards

Ministry Support | angela@willowbrook.org

Bob Fredrickson

Bob Fredrickson

Business Administrator | bob@willowbrook.org

David Freeman

David Freeman

Worship Pastor | david@willowbrook.org

Cale Holloway

Cale Holloway

Minister to Middle School Students | cale@willowbrook.org

Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

Pastor for Men & Adult Discipleship | markj@willowbrook.org

Doug Merchant

Doug Merchant

Minister to Mature Adults | doug@willowbrook.org

Mike Moss

Mike Moss

Operation Manager | mike@willowbrook.org

Whitney Reeves

Whitney Reeves

Director of Children's Ministry | whitney@willowbrook.org

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Music Minister & Minister to 55+ Adults | marks@willowbrook.org

Frank Swalley

Frank Swalley

Local Missions Minister | frank@willowbrook.org

Willowbrook Church

Willowbrook Church focuses on sharing the love and work of Christ in our church body, community, and across the globe.